Reviews

4.622
2019-05-20
5 out of 5
great communication, always call to make sure we are on top of things, and awesome service.
2019-01-02
5 out of 5
When i arrested four yrs ago, my family had a hard time to get a bails bond to get me out. My mom from far way had the creditials to get me a bond they worked with me and my family. The owner and the family i will always be grateful for. They gave me hope and peace. I was treated like family from day one.
2017-10-29
5 out of 5
My name is Mecca and I am so grateful to Caprock Bail bonds for thier continued help and support.Thier costomer service is awsome! They work with you not against you to keep you free.I give them a pure 5 star rating!!
2017-10-20
5 out of 5
My name is Mecca and I am so grateful to Caprock Bail bonds for thier continued help and support.Thier costomer service is awsome! They work with you not against you to keep you free.I give them a pure 5 star rating!!
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
Everybody here has always been most helpful to me everyrime i have needed them for myself or for anyone else. Thank you for all that you do
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
Ok I just looked back on a few things in my google history and noticed I had Caprock Bail Bonds rated 3 stars! I don't remember submitting that review! I will make this statement Caprock Bail Bonds is hands down the BEST in the state! My business with Cap Rock has been completed now for over two years! But I feel it necessary to give Shari and the people at Cap Rock 2 thumbs up for all the help they gave me! They saved me money, time and they actually cared!
2017-08-29
5 out of 5
Really great customer service got me out in a hurry highly recommend these guys!
2017-04-11
5 out of 5
Everybody here has always been most helpful to me everyrime i have needed them for myself or for anyone else. Thank you for all that you do
2017-01-22
5 out of 5
Really great customer service got me out in a hurry highly recommend these guys!
2016-08-29
5 out of 5
This is absolutely the best bond company I have ever used!!! Greg is an awesome guy who truly tries to work with you. I give this company 10 stars and highly recommend using them!!!!!
2015-09-27
5 out of 5
Great bunch of people! Easy to work with. Cheap prices!!!!
2014-08-29
5 out of 5
Thank you Caprock bail bonds, Greg Williams for helping me with my friend. Caprock bail bonds was so helpful and I would recommend them to anyone in Lubbock ,Texas. They helped me get my friend out allowed me credit with a very low down payment. Great service , very caring people, who are fast , dependable and professional service. They are new to Lubbock but have been helping people out in other counties for years. Craig
2014-08-12
5 out of 5
They are there when u need them and very dependable .....
2014-06-24
5 out of 5
If you would have been in business when I was growing up I would have made you rich. . Lol
2014-06-24
5 out of 5
Honest and dependable!

Review Us